Meet the Team

The All World Freight team has over 100 years combined industry experience and expertise, so you can rest assured your enquiries are in safe hands.

Mike Haynes
Managing Director
mike.haynes@allworldfreight.com

Sally Dunn
General Manager
sally.dunn@allworldfreight.com

Chris Singleton
Sales Manager
chris.singleton@allworldfreight.com

April Cross
Operations Manager
april.cross@allworldfreight.com

Christine Puddy
Operations Account Executive
christine.puddy@allworldfreight.com

Chris Noble
Operations Account Executive
chris.noble@allworldfreight.com

Louise Drinkwater
Financial Controller
louise.drinkwater@allworldfreight.com

Ben Arrigoni
Operations Account Executive
ben.arrigoni@allworldfreight.com

Laurissa James
Operations Account Executive
laurissa.james@allworldfreight.com