Meet the Team

The All World Freight team has over 100 years combined industry experience and expertise, so you can rest assured your enquiries are in safe hands.

Mike Haynes
Managing Director
mike.haynes@allworldfreight.com

Sally Dunn
General Manager
sally.dunn@allworldfreight.com

Chris Singleton
Sales Manager
chris.singleton@allworldfreight.com

Paul Smallwood
Operations Account Executive
paul.smallwood@allworldfreight.com

Kevin Roberts
Operations Account Executive
kevin.roberts@allworldfreight.com

Chris Noble
Operations Account Executive
chris.noble@allworldfreight.com

Louise Drinkwater
Financial Controller
louise.drinkwater@allworldfreight.com